Text Resize
A A A
5  57
4  
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 reviews


0on Facebook,Sep 28, 2018
Jane Paris

I have been to Evolution and seen Dr. Bulen with two family members. A great experience! She is knowledgeable but doesn’t push, just tries to help you find what is right for your life. Everyone of a certain age needs an assessment and you could not find a better place with caring staf f and extremelyPhD audiologist. I am her next patient.


5on Facebook,Jun 29, 2018
Jan Parrish

Could not find a better company


5on Facebook,Jun 20, 2018
Dorothy Trotta

Excellent care received. Expertise is evidenced by improved hearing and improved comfort with hearing aids. Very accommodating, easy to communicate with. Overall, an extremely positive, pleasant experience. Highly recommend this group!


5on Facebook,Jun 18, 2018
Matthew Reed

Sincere Folks...Professional


0on Facebook,Jun 07, 2018
Jan Parrish

Very friendly and thorough. Accommodating. Could not be more pleased.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2018
Rich Jensen

I have been buying hearing aids for over 15 years and Dr. Bulen was the most professional of the audiologists that I have met. She seemed much more attuned to the problems that I have, and seems quite knowledgeable about getting the most out of the hearing aids. The audiologist that you work with is by far the most important factor in getting the best hearing results. Most aids now days have solid technology, the key is setting them up for the best results.


5on Facebook,Mar 22, 2018
John Trinkle

Very emphatic to the needs of and financial situation of retired persons. Very easy to talk to when discussing your hearing issues.


5on Facebook,Mar 20, 2018
Chris Kime

Best customer service ever!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!����


5on Google,Jan 27, 2018
Cathie Hickey

Smart Dr


5on Facebook,Jan 02, 2018
Don Perkins

Top notch service! DR Koch does an excellent job of providing the correct hearing aid for your individual hearing profile. Anyone considering hearing aids would do well to check out Evolution Hearing!!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2017
Patricia Held

I highly recommend them to anyone needing their hearing checked or thinking about getting or replacing their hearing aides. Dr. Bulen is and excellent doctor. She's very kind, professional, and works with you to get you what you need. I can't say enough about her or her staff. They are very kind and work to find you the best appt. for you. Give them a try and see if you don't agree.


3on Google,Nov 19, 2017
madhu shah

Evolution hearing solution is a nice, clean place located on falls of Neuse in Raleigh. Has Two parking spots are in front office. This office has a receptionist who checks your appointment. Audiologist Ashli is good and passion with her work. Takes time to understand the hearing difficulties and explains the solutions. Though the machine she suggested was good but very expensive.


5on Facebook,Oct 26, 2017
Arva Whittaker

If you haven't gotten you hearing checked in a year, please take a moment and schedule an appointment with evolution HEARing. I did, and I'm glad I did. Dr. Bulen educated me to the possible effects of aging and hearing. I am glad to know my hearing hasn't deteriorated to the point of needing surgery or enhancements. However, I have been shown the necessity of checking my hearing just as I do my eyes, mouth, and body. PREVENTION is the key, and evolution HEARing is the place to get started.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017
Charles Flourny

My wife & I met with Dr. Ashley Bulen. Before and after she performed our hearing tests, she explained everything to us in a clear understandable language. To be perfectly honest, I thought she was going to try and persuade us to purchase something. Boy was I WRONG. In fact, she told my wife and I that our hearing is very good ( we are both 68 yrs old ). She wants us to come back in a year to have our hearing checked again at no cost to us. Dr. Bulen was professional and had a great "bedside manner". I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bulen and evolution HEARing.


5on Facebook,Sep 14, 2017
Starr Palmore


5on Facebook,Sep 06, 2017
Johnny Forbes

Appreciated the free hearing exam & it was done with much detail, I will be returning when necessary. Thank you Dr. Koch!


5on Facebook,Jul 25, 2017
Margie Jones Donkel

I had a great experience at Evolution Hearing! Dr. Lindbergh did my testing and thoroughly and completely explained the results and possible options. I also have tinnitus, and it has become more manageable as a result of these visits. Dr. Lindbergh is knowledgeable and professional, as well as friendly and kind. I highly recommend Evolution Hearing.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2017
Janice Sears

Great Audiologist--I had no idea what I was missing!


5on Facebook,Apr 06, 2017
George Callaway

All visits to evolution HEARing 2297 Seminole Lane Charlottesville have been excellent. Staff were friendly and great. Kristin Koch has been the best. Wife and I were very impressed with Kristin's professionalism. Kristin's thorough examination, explanation and recommendation impressed us. I,m very satisfied. George Callaway


5on Facebook,Nov 24, 2016
Jadwiga Zerda

Visited recently Raleigh office! Very professional and friendly staff. Recommend to everyone!


5on Google,Oct 19, 2016
Whit Lee

Dr Lentz-Barker was very professional and knowledgeable in dealing with my hearing issues. I have been happy with my devices and I would recommend her highly.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2016
Matthew Caupp

I went in for the free hearing test and was extremely satisfied with my experience. My appointment was scheduled within a few days of me calling in, which is very nice in todays world of waiting weeks for care. Upon arrival, I was pleased to find a very nice office with a professional staff that served me promptly. My exam was very thorough and absolutely free! I would definitely recommend Evolution Hearing to anyone who has audiology needs.


5on Facebook,Sep 12, 2016
Gohan Goten Halim

I had a really great expense at this location everyone there was great.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2016
Patsy Norman

To be honest, I do not write reviews on anything. This is a first for me because I sincerely want everyone to know what an exceptional Dr. and individual Saranne is. I have experienced hearing loss in my left ear for some time. I saw several different Doctors over a period of time and after testing they all recommended hearing aids. I decided I had to do something and made an appointment with Dr. Saranne Lentz-Barker after receiving a mailer from her. Boy did I get lucky!! After talking to me at length, testing and evaluation she informed me that I could possibly regain my hearing by having a surgical procedure done. She put me in contact with Dr. Cunningham at Duke. I have had the surgery and I can hear again. It's like a miracle. She has also taken the time to call me several times to inquire regarding my decision, recovery and well being. How many Doctors do you know that will go this extra mile? Needless to say I am eternally grateful.


5on Google,Aug 25, 2016
Alice Irby

I had a very good experience in the Raleigh office of Evolution Hearing today. I was seen by Dr. Lentz-Barker, who was very professional, competent and helpful. The receptionist was friendly and treated me with respect. I recommend them to you.